ロウクスの打撃手

Variations

Parts

ロウクスの打撃手

クリーチャー — サイ・兵士
6 / 3
ロウクスの打撃手は盾カウンター1個が置かれた状態で戦場に出る。(これがダメージを受けるか破壊されるなら、代わりにこれの上から盾カウンター1個を取り除く。)
ロウクスの打撃手の上に盾カウンターがあるかぎり、これはトランプルを持つ。

 

手元にあるのが戦槌ただ一つだと、すべての顔が釘に見える。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2022-04-29

If a permanent with a shield counter is dealt unpreventable damage, that damage will be dealt and a shield counter will still be removed.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings