Streets of New Capenna (snc)

#91 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
盛宴攪局客

Variations

Parts

盛宴攪局客

生物 ~鱆人/浪客
3 / 1
威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)
當盛宴攪局客進戰場時,令它籌謀。(抽一張牌,然後棄一張牌。如果你棄的牌不是地,則在此生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Future
Historic
Oldschool
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2022-04-29

Once an ability that causes a creature to connive begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the conniving creature after you discard a nonland card but before it receives a counter.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings