EN

Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#265†d ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Tamiyo's Journal

Variations : 5

Parts : 2

Tamiyo's Journal

Legendary Artifact
At the beginning of your upkeep, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.")
, Sacrifice three Clues: Search your library for a card, put that card into your hand, then shuffle.

 

Entry 855: There's more to Avacyn's madness . . .

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2016-04-08

You can't sacrifice a Clue to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Clue token to activate its own ability and also to activate Alquist Proft, Master Sleuth's ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$3.65
Median$5.54
High$14.99
Market$4.77
Direct Low$5.54
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Innistrad Remastered$0.62
Shadows over Innistrad Remastered
Jumpstart 2022$6.21
The List$2.17
Shadows over Innistrad Promos$7.12
Shadows over Innistrad Promos$4.70

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer