秘蔵の縫合体

Variations

Parts

秘蔵の縫合体

クリーチャー — ゾンビ
3 / 3
クリーチャーが1体戦場に出るたび、それがあなたの墓地から戦場に出たかあなたがそれをあなたの墓地から唱えていた場合、次の終了ステップの開始時に、あなたの墓地から秘蔵の縫合体をタップ状態で戦場に戻す。

 

「ルーデヴィックの研究所は実際おとぎの国のようだった。あれほど創作意欲が湧いたことはない。」 ――縫い師、ゲラルフ

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-03-19

Prized Amalgam's ability triggers only if it's in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that's already on the battlefield won't be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it's put into your graveyard later.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Double Masters 2022
Double Masters 2022
Time Spiral Remastered