불같은 성미

Variations

Parts

불같은 성미

순간마법
생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 불같은 성미는 그 목표에 피해 3점을 입힌다.
광기 (이 카드를 버리는 경우, 추방 영역에 버린다. 그렇게 할 때, 광기 비용을 지불하고 이 카드를 발동하거나 당신의 무덤에 이 카드를 놓는다.)

 

"죄 없는 자들은 불길의 화를 입지 않으리라."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Timeless

Rulings

2016-04-08

If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability—the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings