Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#128 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
卓斯塔苍白骑兵

Variations

Parts

卓斯塔苍白骑兵

生物~精怪
3 / 3
潜匿(此生物不能被力量比它大的生物阻挡。)
当卓斯塔苍白骑兵进战场时,弃一张牌。

 

「还有什么比夜晚单人身处湿地更糟?并非单人的时候。」 ~湿地教士娜迪拉玛丝

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-04-08

If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings