Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#90 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
缝翼尸嵌

Variations

Parts

缝翼尸嵌

生物~灵俑/惊惧兽
3 / 1
飞行
,弃两张牌:将缝翼尸嵌从你的坟墓场横置移回战场。

 

「多神奇啊,废品竟能拼出如此奇物!」 ~拼接师基拉夫

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Penny
Timeless
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-04-08

Stitchwing Skaab’s last ability can only be activated while it’s in your graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings