Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#19 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
曝邪明光

Variations

Parts

曝邪明光

瞬間
橫置至多兩個目標生物。
探查。(將一個無色線索衍生神器放進戰場,且其具有「,犧牲此神器:抽一張牌。」)

 

「唯無辜者得屹立於明光之下。」 ~席嘉妲

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2016-04-08

Clue is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some cards with other permanent types, it's never a creature type, a land type, or anything but an artifact type.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings