Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#56 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
沉船地探險家

Variations

Parts

沉船地探險家

生物~人類/魔法師
2 / 4
當沉船地探險家進戰場時,探查。(將一個無色線索衍生神器放進戰場,且其具有「,犧牲此神器:抽一張牌。」)

 

「村莊被天使和審判官弄得人心惶惶,但似乎沒有人注意到海中異動。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2016-04-08

If an effect refers to a Clue, it means any Clue artifact, not just a Clue artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Wrench to pay for Alquist Proft, Master Sleuth's activated ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings