Acciaio Temprato

Variations

Parts

Acciaio Temprato

Incantesimo
Le creature artefatto che controlli prendono +2/+2.

 

"La morte prevarrà finché la nostra volontà soccombe alla ruggine. Possa la necessità fortificare i nostri propositi." —Ghalma la Plasmatrice

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Predh
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless

Rulings

2020-08-07

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to artifact creatures you control may become lethal if Tempered Steel leaves the battlefield during that turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The Brothers' War Commander