Anhelo de la mente

Variations : 1

Parts

Anhelo de la mente

Conjuro
Baraja tu biblioteca. Luego exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Hasta el final del turno, puedes jugar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná.
Tormenta. (Cuando lances este hechizo, cópialo por cada hechizo lanzado antes que él en este turno.)

 

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Paupercommander
Banned
Legacy
Premodern
Restricted
Vintage

Rulings

2004-10-04

The card is face-up when exiled.

 

2004-10-04

If the card is not played by end of turn, it remains exiled until end of game.

 

2013-06-07

The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.

 

2013-06-07

A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies.

 

2013-06-07

The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.

 

2013-06-07

Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Scourge