Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad

Variations : 1

Parts

Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad

Instantáneo
Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta una carta.
Roba dos cartas.

 

"Si la idea de lo que puede llegar a suceder no te deja sin aliento, ¿para qué molestarse en venir a Strixhaven?". —Nassari, decana de Prismari

 

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2020-06-23

You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Core Set 2021
Theros Beyond Death
Throne of Eldraine