Ritos da Vila

Variations : 1

Parts

Ritos da Vila

Mágica Instantânea
Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, sacrifique uma criatura.
Compre dois cards.

 

"Meus colegas insultam a barbaridade da Idade do Sangue, mas acredito que temos muito a aprender com a magia da guerra sem fim." — Embrose, decano de Platinopena

 

Illustrated by Matthew G. Lewis

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2021-02-05

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim
Core Set 2021