Reivindicar o Primogênito

Variations : 1

Parts

Reivindicar o Primogênito

Feitiço
Ganhe o controle da criatura alvo com valor de mana igual ou inferior a 3 até o final do turno. Desvire aquela criatura. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

 

"Will! Eles têm uma cópia de *Contos das Fadinas*! Quer que eu leia uma história de ninar?" — Rowan Kenrith

 

Illustrated by Anato Finnstark

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-10-04

Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with mana value 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control.

 

2019-10-04

If a creature on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

2019-10-04

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Throne of Eldraine