Eletrolisar

Variations : 1

Parts

Eletrolisar

Mágica Instantânea
Eletrolisar causa 2 pontos de dano distribuídos a sua escolha entre um ou dois alvos.
Compre um card.

 

"O punho hidráulico não funcionou, mas as manoplas foram um sucesso eletrizante." — Diário do Primeiro-Izmagnus

 

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-11-17

If Electrolyze targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. You’ll still draw a card.

 

2017-11-17

You divide the damage as you cast Electrolyze, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Electrolyze, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.

 

2017-11-17

If all chosen targets are illegal as Electrolyze tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt and you won’t draw a card.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Guildpact