Espiral de Crescimento

Variations : 1

Parts

Espiral de Crescimento

Mágica Instantânea
Compre um card. Você pode colocar um card de terreno de sua mão no campo de batalha.

 

"Eu obtive mais conhecimento do espiralar de uma simples samambaia do que de todos os livros que já li." — Kianne, decana de Quandrix

 

Illustrated by Barbara Rosiak

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2019-01-25

Growth Spiral’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Commander Legends
Commander 2020
Ravnica Allegiance