Strixhaven Mystical Archive (sta)

#38 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
丧信掠夺

Variations

Parts

丧信掠夺

法术
抓两张牌,然后弃两张牌。
返照(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

 

「你是怎么拿到那东西的?算了,没事。我也不想知道。」 ~衡鉴院长帕葛

 

Illustrated by Carly Mazur

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Explorer
Banned
Modern

Rulings

2021-03-19

You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 5

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Eternal Masters
Commander 2015
Commander 2014
Dark Ascension