Strixhaven Mystical Archive (sta)

#40 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
报复渐增

Variations

Parts

报复渐增

瞬间
复制目标由你操控的瞬间或法术咒语。如果此咒语是从坟墓场中施放,则改为将该咒语复制两次。你可以为每个复制品选择新的目标。
返照(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

 

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2021-03-19

“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Dark Ascension