Strixhaven Mystical Archive (sta)

#53 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
克洛萨之攫

Variations

Parts

克洛萨之攫

瞬间
转瞬(只要此咒语在堆叠上,牌手便不能施放咒语或起动不是法术力异能的异能。)
消灭目标神器或结界。

 

「在时间支离破碎的世界上,破坏才是所有人的共识。」 ~*《多重宇宙元史学》*

 

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2021-03-19

If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 4

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Time Spiral Remastered
Commander 2015
Time Spiral