Blood Researcher

Variations

Parts

Blood Researcher

Creature — Vampire Druid
2 / 2
Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Researcher.

 

"Dean Valentin warns us not to consume the samples for our safety, but I think he's just being greedy."

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Penny
Oldschool
Premodern
Future
Brawl
Alchemy
Standard
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Penny
Oathbreaker
Timeless

Rulings

2021-04-16

Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life gain event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.25
High$4.23
Market$0.24
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings