Историк Клинков

Variations

Parts

Историк Клинков

Существо — Человек Священник
2 / 3
Атакующие существа под вашим контролем имеют Двойной удар.

 

«Как видите, безрассудная боевая стратегия каторрских орков была эффективна, но в конечном итоге оказалась обоюдоострым мечом. Как и их обоюдоострые мечи».

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Penny
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Penny
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Future
Brawl
Alchemy
Standard
Predh
Timeless
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-04-16

If Blade Historian leaves the battlefield after first-strike combat damage has been dealt but before regular combat damage (perhaps because it attacked and was destroyed by first-strike combat damage), attacking creatures you control will lose double strike. A creature without double strike won’t deal regular combat damage if it already dealt first-strike damage that turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings