EN

Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (tdc)

#168 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Think Twice

Variations

Parts : 1

Think Twice

Instant
Draw a card.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

 

"Either I know just the spell I need, or I'm about to."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2024-11-08

You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings