EN

Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (tdc)

#178 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Disciple of Bolas

Variations

Parts

Disciple of Bolas

Creature — Human Wizard
2 / 1
When this creature enters, sacrifice another creature. You gain X life and draw X cards, where X is that creature's power.

 

"Lord Bolas has shown me how each miserable little life holds untold resources."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-08-07

If you control at least one other creature when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. If you don't control any other creatures at that time, the ability won't do anything.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
New Capenna Commander$0.51
The List
Double Masters$3.24
Commander 2020$0.48
Commander 2014$0.48
Magic 2013$5.46

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer