Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (tdc) | ||
#48 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English |
![]() Variations— Parts— | Steward of the Harvest3 / 3 When this creature enters, exile up to three target land cards from your graveyard. Creatures you control have all activated abilities of all land cards exiled with this creature.
LegalitiesNot Legal Duel Brawl Penny Predh Future Legacy Modern Pauper Alchemy Pioneer Vintage Explorer Historic Standard Timeless Commander Gladiator Oldschool Premodern Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Paupercommander Rulings— | Market Pricing
Other Printings— |