Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (tdc) | ||
#62 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English |
![]() Variations : 1Parts— | Transcendent Dragon4 / 3 Flash Flying When this creature enters, if you cast it, counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard, then you may cast it without paying its mana cost.
LegalitiesNot Legal Duel Brawl Penny Predh Future Legacy Modern Pauper Alchemy Pioneer Vintage Explorer Historic Standard Timeless Commander Gladiator Oldschool Premodern Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Paupercommander Rulings— | Market Pricing
Other Printings— |