Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (tdc) | ||
#80 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English |
![]() Variations : 1Parts— | Will of the JeskaiChoose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both instead. • Each player may discard their hand and draw five cards. • Each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost.
LegalitiesNot Legal Duel Brawl Penny Predh Future Legacy Modern Pauper Alchemy Pioneer Vintage Explorer Historic Standard Timeless Commander Gladiator Oldschool Premodern Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Paupercommander Rulings— | Market Pricing
Other Printings— |