Tarkir: Dragonstorm (tdm) | ||
#10 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English |
![]() Variations— Parts— | Duty Beyond DeathAs an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn. Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy those creatures.)
LegalitiesNot Legal Duel Brawl Penny Predh Future Legacy Modern Pauper Alchemy Pioneer Vintage Explorer Historic Standard Timeless Commander Gladiator Oldschool Premodern Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Paupercommander Rulings— | Market Pricing
Other Printings— |