ナイレアの猟匠

Variations

Parts

ナイレアの猟匠

クリーチャー — ケンタウルス・シャーマン
4 / 3
ナイレアの猟匠が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたの緑への信心に等しい。(あなたの緑への信心は、あなたがコントロールしているパーマネントのマナ・コストに含まれるの総数である。)

 

自然は静寂であると同程度に残虐である。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2020-01-24

Colorless and generic mana symbols (, , , , , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings