Placca Cefalica

Variations

Parts

Placca Cefalica

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento
La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+0 per ogni artefatto che controlli.
: Assegna la Placca Cefalica a una creatura bersaglio che controlli.
Equipaggiare

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker
Banned
Pauper

Rulings

2021-03-19

Cranial Plating's first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it's not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player's turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The Brothers' War Commander
Commander 2016
Fifth Dawn