Urza's Saga (usg)

#107 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Veiled Apparition

Variations

Parts

Veiled Apparition

Enchantment
When an opponent casts a spell, if this permanent is an enchantment, it becomes a 3/3 Illusion creature with flying and "At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this creature unless you pay ."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-08-01

A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.04
Median$0.30
High$4.99
Market$0.25
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings