Variations

Parts

Contamination

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Contamination unless you sacrifice a creature.
If a land is tapped for mana, it produces instead of any other type and amount.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2004-10-04

You choose whether to sacrifice a creature or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Contamination. You can choose to not sacrifice even if you no longer control Contamination on resolution.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings