EN

Unstable (ust)

#175 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Dictation Quillograph

Variations

Parts

Dictation Quillograph

Artifact — Contraption
Whenever you crank this Contraption, until end of turn, target creature gains "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card."

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

If you or a permanent you control assembles a Contraption and your Contraption deck is empty, nothing happens. You don't lose the game.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.23
High$4.99
Market$0.05
Direct Low$0.15
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings