Unstable (ust) | ||
#19 ⸱ Common ⸱ English |
![]() Variations— Parts— | Riveting Rigger2 / 2 When this creature enters, you may sacrifice another artifact. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on this creature and it assembles a Contraption. (Put the top card of your Contraption deck face up onto one of your sprockets.)
LegalitiesNot Legal Duel Brawl Penny Predh Future Legacy Modern Pauper Alchemy Pioneer Vintage Explorer Historic Standard Timeless Commander Gladiator Oldschool Premodern Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Paupercommander Rulings— | Market Pricing
Other Printings— |