EN

Unstable (ust)

#75 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Zombified

Variations

Parts

Zombified

Creature — Zombie
+2 / +2
: Combine this card from your graveyard with target host.
, Exile a creature card from your graveyard:
Augment (, Reveal this card from your hand: Combine it with target host. Augment only as a sorcery.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

You can't put more than one augment card on a single host creature. Once a host creature is augmented, the host part gets covered up and it's no longer a host creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.39
Median$0.76
High$4.99
Market$0.59
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings