EN

From the Vault: Exiled (v09)

#10 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Sensei's Divining Top

Variations

Parts

Sensei's Divining Top

Artifact
: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.
: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.

 

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

 

Legalities

Banned
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Legal
Vintage
Commander

Rulings

2016-06-08

If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to.

 

2016-06-08

Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$80.00
Median$95.46
High$129.99
Market$98.95
Direct Low$79.99
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Eternal Masters$55.48$109.72
Champions of Kamigawa$51.74$464.00
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer