EN

From the Vault: Exiled (v09)

#3 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Channel

Variations

Parts

Channel

Sorcery
Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add .

 

To some mages, the meaning of life is less important than how much is left.

 

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

 

Legalities

Banned
Duel
Legacy
Historic
Commander
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Paupercommander
Restricted
Vintage
Legal
Gladiator

Rulings

2017-11-17

Once your life total is 0, you can’t pay any more life, even if you’ve somehow not lost the game yet.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$1.75
Median$4.03
High$14.99
Market$3.70
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 13

 NormalFoil
Strixhaven Mystical Archive$0.35$1.43
Strixhaven Mystical Archive$0.35$1.12
Iconic Masters$0.57$4.35
Vintage Masters$0.57$4.35
Masters Edition IV$0.57$4.35
Fourth Edition$0.19$4.35
Summer Magic / Edgar$0.19$4.35
Revised Edition$0.24$4.35
Collectors’ Edition$8.79$4.35
Intl. Collectors’ Edition$12.02$4.35
Unlimited Edition$10.32$4.35
Limited Edition Beta$89.95$4.35
Limited Edition Alpha$4.35
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer