EN

From the Vault: Realms (v12)

#7 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Glacial Chasm

Variations

Parts

Glacial Chasm

Land
Cumulative upkeep—Pay 2 life. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When Glacial Chasm enters the battlefield, sacrifice a land.
Creatures you control can't attack.
Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.

 

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-08-01

When Glacial Chasm’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don’t control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$11.50
Median$13.74
High$31.15
Market$13.28
Direct Low$11.50
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Masters Edition II
Ice Age$3.74
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer