Crimson Vow Commander (voc)

#61 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
鮮血の錬金術

Variations : 1

Parts

鮮血の錬金術

エンチャント
鮮血の錬金術が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人につき1つの血・トークンを生成する。
あなたがコントロールしている血・トークンは、それらの他のタイプに加えて装備品であり、「装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受ける。」と装備を持つ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-01-24

Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings