DE

Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#117 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ German
Smoking des Bräutigams

Variations

Parts : 1

Smoking des Bräutigams

Artefakt — Ausrüstung
Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+0. Sie erhält zusätzlich +0/+2 und hat Todesberührung, solange eine Ausrüstung namens Brautkleid an eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, angelegt ist.
Ausrüsten (: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

In the phrase “as long as an Equipment named . . . is attached to a creature you control,” the “you” is the controller of the Equipment, not the controller of the creature it's attached to. Suppose an opponent controls a creature equipped with Bride's Gown and another creature equipped with Groom's Finery, and they also control both of those Equipment. If you gain control of one of those creatures but not the Equipment attached to it, the creature you gained control of will get all the bonuses and the creature they control will only get +2/+0.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings