EN

Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#336 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Innocent Traveler // Malicious Invader

Variations : 2

Parts

Innocent Traveler

Creature — Human
1 / 3
At the beginning of your upkeep, any opponent may sacrifice a creature of their choice. If no one does, transform this creature.

 

I looked at her throat just now as she lay asleep, and the tiny wounds seem not to have healed.

 

 

 

Malicious Invader

Creature — Vampire
3 / 3
Flying
This creature gets +2/+0 as long as an opponent controls a Human.

 

Van Helsing raised his lantern and drew the slide; by the concentrated light that fell on Lucy's face we could see that the lips were crimson with fresh blood.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

When Innocent Traveler's ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If no creatures are sacrificed this way, Innocent Traveler is transformed.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.05
Median$0.29
High$15.28
Market$0.19
Direct Low$0.15
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Innistrad: Double Feature$0.10

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer