JA

Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#45 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese

Variations

Parts : 1

婚礼の発表

エンチャント
あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、婚礼の発表の上に招待カウンター1個を置く。このターン、あなたが2体以上のクリーチャーで攻撃していたなら、カード1枚を引く。そうでないなら、白の1/1の人間・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。その後、婚礼の発表の上に3個以上の招待カウンターがあるなら、これを変身させる。

 

あらゆる血統の吸血鬼が共に混ざりあい、世紀の一大行事に参加できることの誇りに胸を膨らました。

 

 

 

婚礼の祭典

エンチャント
あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

Wedding Announcement's ability looks back in time to the combat phase of this turn, even if it wasn't yet on the battlefield when you attacked. If you attacked with at least two creatures this turn, you will draw a card as the ability resolves. This is true even if one or more of those permanents is no longer a creature or no longer on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings