Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#235 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

怨仇亡者多萝霞

传奇生物 — 精怪
4 / 4
飞行
当怨仇亡者多萝霞攻击或阻挡,在战斗结束时将它牺牲。
惊扰(你可以从你坟墓场中施放已转化的此牌,并支付其惊扰费用。)

 

「只要沃达连家的人一天还在呼吸,我就一天不会安息。」

 

 

 

多萝霞的报偿

结界 — 灵气
结附于生物
所结附的生物具有「每当此生物攻击时,派出一个4/4白色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物,其为横置且正进行攻击。在战斗结束时,牺牲该衍生物。」
如果多萝霞的报偿将从任何区域进入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

You declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker the enchanted creature is attacking.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings