汉语

Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#4 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
新娘婚纱

Variations

Parts : 1

新娘婚纱

神器 — 武具
佩带此武具的生物得+2/+0。只要由你操控的生物上贴附有名称为新郎礼服的武具,则佩带此武具的生物便再得+0/+2且具有先攻异能。
佩带:贴附在目标由你操控的生物上。只能于法术时机佩带。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

In the phrase “as long as an Equipment named . . . is attached to a creature you control,” the “you” is the controller of the Equipment, not the controller of the creature it's attached to. Suppose an opponent controls a creature equipped with Bride's Gown and another creature equipped with Groom's Finery, and they also control both of those Equipment. If you gain control of one of those creatures but not the Equipment attached to it, the creature you gained control of will get all the bonuses and the creature they control will only get +2/+0.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings