Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#35 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
席嘉妲遭縛

Variations

Parts

席嘉妲遭縛

結界 ~靈氣
結附於生物
所結附的生物不能進行攻擊或阻擋。
:放逐所結附的生物。派出一個血滴衍生物。(血滴衍生物是具有「,棄一張牌,犧牲此神器:抽一張牌」的神器。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2025-01-24

Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings