EN

War of the Spark (war)

#270 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Jace, Arcane Strategist

Variations

Parts : 1

Jace, Arcane Strategist

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace
Whenever you draw your second card each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.

+1 : Draw a card.

−7 : Creatures you control can't be blocked this turn.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-05-03

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.67
Median$0.95
High$3.36
Market$0.85
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings