Brutalidade Generalizada

Variations

Parts

Brutalidade Generalizada

Feitiço
Arregimente 2. Em seguida, o Exército que você arregimentou causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao próprio poder a cada criatura que não seja um Exército. (Para arregimentar 2, coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 em um Exército que você controla. Se você não controlar um, crie antes uma ficha de criatura preta 0/0 do tipo Zumbi Exército.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2023-06-16

In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Zombies, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't a Zombie, it becomes a Zombie in addition to its other types.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings