War of the Spark (war)

#118 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
鏈鞭獨眼巨人

Variations

Parts

鏈鞭獨眼巨人

生物 ~獨眼巨人/戰士
4 / 4
:目標生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

 

「你說這第十區,不是瓦礫區。但有破壞在,就是瓦礫區。瓦礫區精神。」 ~獨眼巨人哲學家厄哥達

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2019-05-03

Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings