Wilds of Eldraine (woe)

#165 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Brave the Wilds

Variations

Parts

Brave the Wilds

Sorcery
Bargain (You may sacrifice an artifact, enchantment, or token as you cast this spell.)
If this spell was bargained, target land you control becomes a 3/3 Elemental creature with haste that's still a land.
Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2023-09-01

Bargain means “As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may sacrifice an artifact, enchantment, or token.”

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.20
High$20.06
Market$0.06
Direct Low$0.06
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings