Weatherlight (wth)

#47 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Italian
Nebbie di Pendrell

Variations

Parts

Nebbie di Pendrell

All creatures have "At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this creature unless you pay ."

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2008-04-01

If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings