Worldwake (wwk)

#125 ⸱ Common ⸱ German
Polyeder-Vagabund

Variations

Parts

Polyeder-Vagabund

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt
2 / 2
Landung — Immer wenn ein Land unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhält der Polyeder-Vagabund +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

 

„Nachdem er jetzt aufgewacht und fortgewandert ist, sollten wir mal ein Auge auf das werfen, was er bewacht hat." —Gotzen, Bollwerk-Erforscher

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2010-03-01

The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings